Office move

Moving office can be a very difficult task, involving a lot of time and human resources. To ensure that your move goes as smoothly as possible, we do not recommend that you select the cheapest mover.

We can say with certainty that moving office on the cheap never pays off, as the main resources being invloved are knowledge and experience: professional packers and loaders, packaging material, machinery and equipment —all these resources cost money.

We are proud that we have facilitated major office moves in Moscow and other cities in the Russian Federation for many years. For us, moving office is a project that is carefully planned, thought over and supervised.

Talk to our office moves experts— they will be happy to share our experience in preparing an office for a moving. We’ll also tell you how to prepare your staff, how their personal belongings should be packed, what can be done with unnecessary furniture and equipment, as well as how to organize work at all the stages of your office move due to minimize possible disruption to your business.

Contacts
News Blog

Офисный переезд

Переезд офиса — очень непростая задача. На нее уходит колоссальное количество человеческих и временных ресурсов, и чтобы она была выполнена на высоком профессиональном уровне, мы не рекомендуем выбирать самого бюджетного перевозчика.

Мы с уверенностью можем сказать, что дешевый офисный переезд не бывает качественным, так как основными ресурсами переезда являются знание и опыт, профессиональные упаковщики и такелажники, упаковочный материал, машины и оборудование — и все эти ресурсы имеют свою стоимость.

Мы гордимся тем, что на протяжении многих лет осуществляем самые крупномасштабные офисные переезды в Москве и других городах РФ. Для нас офисный переезд — это проект, который тщательно планируется, продумывается и контролируется.

Поговорите с нашими специалистами по офисным переездам — мы с удовольствием поделимся своим опытом в вопросе подготовки офиса к переезду, расскажем, как подготовить сотрудников к офисному переезду, как должны упаковываться их личные вещи, что можно сделать с ненужной мебелью и оборудованием, а также как организовать работу на всех этапах офисного переезда так, чтобы обеспечить бесперебойность Ваших бизнес-процессов.


Контакты
Отправить заявку на расчет
sales@iwm.ru +7 (495) 937 94 54 +7 (495) 937 94 54




Новости Блог