Apartment move

By apartment move, we mean any moves of hhgs between two apartments, an apartment and a house in the country, an apartment and a summer cottage or temporary removal of belongings to a warehouse for the duration of renovation work.

Sometimes, it may seem that you have practically no belongings, but this is not the case. If the area of your apartment is more than 50 sq. meters, your belongings may take up from 15 to 25 cbm. This volume requires professional movers’ assistance. 

Apartment moves in Moscow may be fraught with various additional difficulties, such as problems with driving a truck in the center, parking a truck during loading/unloading, availability of cargo elevators (there are none in old style houses in the center) and a number of other technical issues.

Moving of expensive furniture, musical instruments, paintings and chandeliers requires not only carefulness but also know-how – what type of packaging material to use, how to handle heavy and fragile items and how to make wooden crates for specific itemsin order to ensure maximum safety during the move.

If you are planning to renovate your apartment/house, we recommend you to pack the furniture and personal belongings and to place them for storage. You can learn more about IWM storage services here

In addition to standard moving services, we can also help you with hanging pictures, connecting/disconnecting household equipment and appliances, cleaning services.

We can even remove to a new place your child’s beloved sandbox! By the way, moving children’s belongings and toys is a practical specific issue during any apartment move.

Contacts
News Blog

Квартирный переезд

Под квартирным переездом мы подразумеваем любое перемещение имущества между двумя квартирами, квартирой и загородным домом, квартирой и дачей или временный вывоз имущества на склад на период ремонта.

Очень часто Вам кажется, что у Вас почти нет вещей, но это не так. Если площадь Вашей квартиры более 50 кв. метров, то имущество может занимать пространство от 15 до 25 кубических метров. А это уже такой объем, который требует помощи профессиональных перевозчиков (movers).

Квартирный переезд по Москве может быть сопряжен с различными дополнительными трудностями, такими как проезд грузовой машины в центр, возможность припарковать грузовик на время загрузки/разгрузки, наличие грузовых лифтов (в особняках в центре их нет) и целый ряд других технических вопросов.

Перевозка дорогостоящей мебели, музыкальных инструментов, картин и люстр требует не только бережного отношения, но и знания, как это сделать правильно, какой упаковочный материал использовать, как подобрать или сделать деревянные ящики, чтобы обеспечить максимальную безопасность при переезде.

Если Вы планируете делать ремонт, то мы рекомендуем упаковать мебель и личные вещи и перевезти их на склад для хранения. Более подробно о хранении можно узнать здесь

Кроме непосредственной организации квартирного переезда, мы можем помочь Вам с навеской картин и подключением/отключением бытового оборудования и техники, организовать уборку квартиры. Наши специалисты будут рады помочь с любым подобным вопросом. Пишите нам на sales@iwm.ru

Мы даже можем выкопать и переместить любимую детскую песочницу! Кстати, вопрос перевозки детских вещей и игрушек занимает особое место при любом квартирном переезде.


Контакты
Отправить заявку на расчет
sales@iwm.ru +7 (495) 937 94 54 +7 (495) 937 94 54




Новости Блог