Fine Arts

A trend in modern international cultural life is the growing global mobility of famous museums and exhibitions.

Russia is directly involved in this global turnover of cultural valuables and works of art. About 150-170 Russian exhibits are displayed in 30-50 countries around the world annually, in order to introduce Russian art and traditions to the World society

Another trend is increasing interest of wealthy Russian individuals in purchasing cultural valuables, works of art and antiques from international galleries, private collections and auction houses all over the world.

Moving works of art is considerably different from moving of personal belongings. Learn more about moving of valuables in the sections Exhibits MovingMoving of Private CollectionsMoving of furniture from well known designers.

Contacts
News Blog

Предметы искусства

Одной из тенденций современной международной культурной жизни является растущая мобильность всемирно известных музеев и экспозиций.

Россия непосредственно вовлечена в глобальный оборот культурных ценностей и предметов искусства. Ежегодно порядка 150-170 российских экспозиций размещаются в 30-50 странах мира, чтобы познакомить другие страны и их граждан с русским искусством и народными традициями.

С повышением уровня доходов российских граждан растет и их непосредственный интерес к приобретению предметов культуры и искусства, а также антиквариата в художественных галереях, салонах и международных аукционных домах по всему миру.

Перевозка предметов искусства значительно отличается от перевозки личного имущества. Узнайте больше об особенностях перевозки ценных предметов в разделах Перевозка выставокПеревозка частных коллекцийПеревозка новой мебели от известных дизайнеров.


Контакты
Отправить заявку на расчет
sales@iwm.ru +7 (495) 937 94 54 +7 (495) 937 94 55




Новости Блог